Advisory Council


Advisory Council

The TSI Shareholders' Advisory Council

The Shareholder Advisory Council is an important body for our work. It is made up of executive board members from TSI's ten shareholder banks, four rating agencies, two auditing firms and a representative of the Federal Ministry of Economics and Climate Action. The Advisory Council discusses and identifies key issues that TSI addresses.


Bernd Loewen
Member of the Management Board, KfW  

© KfW Image Archive/ Thorsten Futh

Deputy Chair

Souâd Benkredda
Member of the Management Board,
DZ BANK AG Deutsche Zentral-Genossenschaftsbank

Further members

Johannes Anschott
Member of the Management Board, Bayerische Landesbank

Dr Thomas Dohrmann
Member of the Management Board, Hamburg Commercial Bank
Chief Credit Officer

Frank Fiedler
CFO, Volkswagen Financial Services

Hans-Dieter Kemler
Member of the Management Board, Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen Girozentrale

Clemens Koch
Member of the Management Board,
PricewaterhouseCoopers GmbH

Ralf Körner
Head of FIG Germany and Northern Europe, UniCredit Bank GmbH

Susanne Matern
Managing Director, Fitch Ratings

Martin K. Müller
Member of the Management Board, DekaBank Deutsche Girozentrale

Dr Christian Thun
CEO, European DataWarehouse

Christian Bauer
Partner, Audit, KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

David Feldmann
Managing Director, Co-Head of Institutional Sales EMEA and
Head of Markets DACH, Deutsche Bank AG

Dr Sabine Hepperle
Head of Department,
Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Actions

Thorsten Klotz
Managing Director,
Moody's Deutschland GmbH

Dr Jasmin Kölbl-Vogt
Member of the Management Board, Citigroup Global Markets Deutschland AG

Michael Kotzbauer
Member of the Management Board,
COMMERZBANK Aktiengesellschaft

Tobias Mock
Managing Director, S&P Global Ratings

Detlef Scholz
President, Managing Director of DBRS Ratings GmbH, Director of DBRS Ratings,
Morningstar DBRS


Dr Christian Fahrholz